Meridian Bank

Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Christopher Reardon
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   creardon@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1276919
Dominic Chilberti
Branch Manager
Direct:   (215) 639-5952
Email:   dchilberti@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 129550
Lisa Obringer
Cell:   (215) 783-1831
Email:   lobringer@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1432458
Ricky Boone
Office: (215) 639-5952
Email:   rboone@meridianbanker.com
NMLS #: 142923
Robert Okenquist
Office: (215) 639-5952
Email:   rokenquist@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 535277
Robert Jackson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (215) 639-5952
Email:   rjackson@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 142314
Meridian Bank Levittown Branch NMLS# 462854
1909 Veterans Highway, 2nd Floor, Levittown, PA  19056
Direct:  (215) 639-5952
dchilberti@meridianmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Meridian Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map